Let’s Connect

If you are planning to study in Adelaide please complete the form below or get in touch with any of our offices and we will guide you throughout your journey.

Send Us a Message

    Office Locations

    Kathmandu: Nepal

    Putalisadak (Opposite Kumari Bank)
    Kathmandu, Nepal
    Phone: +977-1-4430487, +977-9801132062 (WhatsApp/Viber)
    ktm@boomerangedu.com

    Chitwan: Nepal

    Lions Chowk
    Opposite Red Karpet Hotel
    Phone: +977-56-572522
    chitwan@boomerangedu.com

    Butwal: Nepal

    Nepal Life Insurance Building
    Milan Chowk
    Phone: +977-9851105920
    butwal@boomerangedu.com

    Biratnagar: Nepal

    Hanumandas Road
    4th Floor, Above Global IME Bank
    Phone: +977-021-530031, +977-9843631344
    biratnagar@boomerangedu.com

    Colombo: Sri Lanka

    Opposite KFC
    Elvin Place, 141/1 High-level Road, Nugegoda
    Phone: +94-771131100 (WhatsApp/Viber)
    colombo@boomerangedu.com

    New Delhi: India

    B4-19, first floor, Paschim Vihar
    New Delhi – 110063
    India
    Phone: +91-9911558660 (WhatsApp/Viber)
    delhi1@boomerangedu.com

    Nairobi: Kenya

    Reliance Centre

    4th Floor, Suite 401
    Woodvale Grove,
    Westlands,
    Nairobi, Kenya

    ☎️+254 703 464308

    kenya@boomerang.com