Contact us

Boomerang International has been assisting students to study in Adelaide since 2008

Most popular Universities in  Adelaide has also introduced ‘Study abroad and Exchange’ program. It allows international students, who is enrolling in respective universities outside Australia, to study in Adelaide university for one or two semesters.

In addition, Adelaide has many other renowned and reputed universities like Torrens University, Carnegie Mellon University from the America and University College London from the UK.

If you are planning to study in Adelaide please complete the form below or get in touch with any of our offices and we will guide you throughout your journey.

Office Locations

australia-

Head Office: Australia

Trustee Building Level 5, 22 Grenfell Street, Adelaide South Australia

+61 423 989 004, +61 451 932 062 (WhatsApp/Viber)

adelaide@boomerangedu.com

nepal (2)

Kathmandu: Nepal

Putalisadak (Opposite Kumari Bank) Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone: +977-1-4430487, +977-9801132062 (WhatsApp/Viber)

ktm@boomerangedu.com

nepal (2)

Chitwan: Nepal

Lions Chowk Opposite Red Karpet Hotel

Phone: +977-56-572522

 

chitwan@boomerangedu.com

nepal (2)

Butwal: Nepal

Nepal Life Insurance Building Milan Chowk

Phone: +977-9851105920

butwal@boomerangedu.com

nepal (2)

Biratnagar: Nepal

Hanumandas Road 4th Floor, Above Global IME Bank

Phone: +977-021-530031, +977-9843631344

biratnagar@boomerangedu.com

India

New Delhi: India

3rd floor B1/638, Spring House Coworking, Janakpuri, New Delhi, Near Janakpuri East Metro Station on Road.

Phone: +91-9911558660 (WhatsApp/Viber)

delhi1@boomerangedu.com

Sri Lanka

Colombo: Sri Lanka

Opposite KFC Elvin Place, 141/1 High-level Road, Nugegoda

Phone: +94-771131100 (WhatsApp/Viber)

colombo@boomerangedu.com